Term Dates 2018-11-26T14:05:41+00:00

The Kensington Ballet School

ballet school for children aged from 15 months through

to graded syllabus classes

term
Dates

Spring Term

Start: Friday, 7th January 2019
Half Term: Monday, 18th – Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Last Day of Term: Saturday, 6th April 2019

Summer Term

Start: Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Half Term: Monday, 27th May – Saturday, 1st June 2019
Last Day of Term: Monday, 15th July 2019

Autumn Term

Start: Monday, 10th September 2018
Half Term: Monday, 22nd – 27th October 2018
Last Day of Term: Saturday, 8th December 2018

Holiday Camps

Christchurch, Victoria Road, W8 5RQ
Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st December 2018: 9.00am – 12.00am ( 3 – 5 years)
Monday, 8th – Friday, 12th April 2019: 9.00am – 12.00am (3 – 5 years)

Notes

Please check term “time-slots” for any changes to the above term dates.
There are NO classes held on Bank Holidays.
All dates are provisional.

Make A Booking